ICT Ireland Strapline
You are here: Home  /  zzz  /  Customs and Trade Policy Group  /  Agenda
Outline image


Below are the agendas of the most recent ICT Ireland Customs and Trade Policy Group

Trade Working Group Agenda 10/02/2010
10/02/2010 - Trade Working Group Meeting Agenda 10th February 2010

Terms and Conditions   ICT Ireland   Directors   Danny McCoy   Brian MacCraith
Site Map 84-86 Lower Baggot Street John Kennedy (USA) Gary McGann Gerry Collins
Join Ibec Dublin 2 Larry Murrin Regina Moran Siobhan Talbot

Email: ictireland@ibec.ie Paul Rellis Paraic Curtis
Registered in Ireland Tel: +353 (0)1 605 1500 Leo Crawford Myles Lee Company Secretary:
Registration No. 8706 Fax: +353 (0)1 638 1500 Fergus Murphy Damien Clancy Liam O'Donoghue
Ibec Logo
ICT Ireland is a part of Ibec Limited